Want to Travel More & Work Less? Read my new ebook!

img_0040
After over 5 years on the Road as a nomadic freelance writer, working whenever I choose and traveling anywhere I choose, I have accumulated quite a treasure trove of practical tips and strategies for anyone who wants to create their own flexible lifestyle as an online entrepreneur.
Now, I am very excited to offer you this treasure trove in the form of a new ebook:

Travel More, Work Less: A digital nomad’s guide to low cost living and making money online

Get the book here!

Curious about the realities of the digital nomad lifestyle? Trying to find online work that you love? Want my secrets on how to save serious money on rent and travel costs when you’re on the road?
My ebook will help you kickstart your adventures in living a freer, unscheduled life, and navigate the intricate ups and downs of life on the Road.
One thought on “Want to Travel More & Work Less? Read my new ebook!

  1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ‘

    On Wed, Oct 26, 2016, 9:02 PM tread lightly.travel naturally wrote:

    > suchirudra posted: ” After over 5 years on the Road as a nomadic freelance > writer, working whenever I choose and traveling anywhere I choose, I have > accumulated quite a treasure trove of practical tips and strategies for > anyone who wants to create their own flexible lifesty” >

But what do you think?

